“We are the music makers, and we are the dreamers of dreams.” - Arthur O'Shaughnessy

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The Almost Boyfriend by Christina Benjamin Cover Reveal

Alright guys, here's the cover reveal for The Almost Boyfriend by Christina Benjamin!!
...
.....
.......

Isn't it adorable?! Ahh I love it so much!!
Okay here's a little bit more for ya...

About The Book:
Nobody likes Devon James, including Devon James. And why should they? He had it all and took it for granted -- money, girls, popularity and a future with endless possibility. Now he's just a washed up has-been. Or so everyone thinks. No one knows the real reason the handsome soccer star quit the team and dumped the hottest girl in school, but they're not about to forgive him for it either. That's why he's perfect for Samantha Connors.

Sam Connors always follows the fules. But when her father forces her to leave Boston to finish her senior year of high school at a posh prep school in Ireland she has no choice bu to rebel. And bad boy Devon James is just the guy to help her break all the rules.

Sam is determined to get her life back and return to Boston by any means necessary. her plan is crazy, but she's convinced it will work--almost. A Fun, Fast, YA Romance Read Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl, 13 Reasons Why, and Pretty Little Liars.
(Note: Suggested reading age 16+ for mature language and content.)

2 comments: